Board of Directors

By the decision of the annual general meeting of shareholders dated September 07, 2020 No. 362-p of Joint Stock Company “Goznak”, the Board of Directors was elected consisting of 6 (six) people:

 Members of the Board of Directors:

  • Alexey V. Moiseev – Chairman of the Board of Directors of Goznak, Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation 
  • Alexey Y. Pavlov – Deputy Head of Federal Agency for the Administration of State Property
  • Olga N. Skorobogatova – First Deputy Chairman of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation
  • Alexander A. Pshenichnikov – Deputy Director of the Department of Government Regulation of in the Sphere of Production, Recycling and Circulation of Precious Metals and Precious Stones and Currency Control of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation
  • Alexander V. Markin – First Deputy Chairman of Association of Refineries  
  • Arkady V. Trachuk – General Director of Goznak
Corporate Secretary of Goznak: Oleg V. Dmitriev


Contact Us
By submitting this form, I agree to the processing of my personal data as indicated in the Goznak Privacy Policy.

Добавить идею

ФИО *:
Организация *:
E-mail *:
Контактный телефон *:
Область *:
Содержание *:
Thank you!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, как указано в политике конфиденциальности Гознак.